© കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2024



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

CONTRACTIONARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

വാല്യം 13 Vol. XIII തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വെള്ളി

Thiruvananthapuram, Friday 2024 മാർച്ച് 01 <u>01st March 2024</u> 1199 കുംഭം 17 <u>17th Kumbham 1199</u> 1945 ഫാൽഗുനം 11 11th Phalguna 1945

785

നമ്പർ

No.

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Industries (A) Department

NOTIFICATION

G. O. (P) No. 15/2024/ID

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, <u>29th February, 2024</u> 16th Kumbham 1199

The following are the Select lists of officers prepared by Departmental Promotion Committee (Hr) of the Department of Industries & Commerce in its meeting held on 12/02/2024 for promotion to the categories of Joint Director/ General Manager, Deputy Director/ Manager (Branch I), Assistant Director ((Branch - I), Deputy Registrar/ Project Officer (Coir) and Administrative Assistant, for the year 2024.



The Committee considered the merit and ability of the officers included in the field of choice and decided to include the names of the following officers in the select list for promotion to the posts of Joint Director/ General Manager, Deputy Director/ Manager (Branch I), Assistant Director ((Branch – I), Deputy Registrar/ Project Officer (Coir) and Administrative Assistant of Industries and Commerce.

2

1. JOINT DIRECTOR/ GENERAL MANAGER

- 1. Smt. Rema. R
- 2. Sri. K.S. Ajimon

2. DEPUTY DIRECTOR/ MANAGER

- Smt. P. Smitha
 Sri. Binu Balakrishnan
 Sri.Pranap. G
 Sri. B. Gopakumar
 Sri. Lino George
 Sri. S.K. Suresh Kumar.
 Smt. Simi Chandran. V.R.
- 8. Smt. P.R. Sindhu

3. ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (BRANCH – I)

- 1. Sri. Anish Manuel
- 2. Sri. Anjith. R.S.
- 3. Sri. Santhosh Issac
- 4. Sri. M.S. Mohan Kumar.

4. DEPUTY REGISTRAR/ PROJECT OFFICER (COIR)

- Smt. V. Ambily
 Sri. Thomas Chako
 Sri. T. Sivadasan
 Sri. Sreejith. K. K.
 Sri. Harish V. P.
 Sri. K. O. Anilkumar
 Sri. Saji Sebastian
 Sri. S. Jayakumar
 Sri. Biju. T. S.
 Sri. M. Chandra Babu
- 11. Sri.Manu Viswanath



12. Smt. Namitha. P. 13. Sri. Ratheesan. B.

5. ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

- 1. Smt. Suchithra Bhaskar
- 2. Smt. A. H. Sabeeda Beegum
- 3. Smt. Beena. P. Nair

By order of the Governor,

SUMAN BILLA, Principal Secretary to Government.

PUBLISHED BY THE SUPERINTENDENT OF GOVERNMENT PRESSES AT THE GOVERNMENT CENTRAL PRESS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, 2024



Digitally signed by Veeran T Date:2024.03.01 08:52:57 +05:30 © കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2024



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

CONTRACTIONARY

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

<mark>വാല്യം 13</mark> Vol. XIII തിരുവനന്തപുരം, വെള്ളി

Thiruvananthapuram, Friday 2024 മാർച്ച് 01 01st March 2024 1199 കുംഭം 17 17th Kumbham 1199 1945 ഫാൽഗുനം 11 11th Phalguna 1945

786

നമ്പർ

No

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Industries (A) Department

NOTIFICATION

G. O. (P) No. 16/2024/ID

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, <u>29th February, 2024</u> 16th Kumbham 1199

The following are the Select list prepared by Departmental Promotion Committee (Hr) of the Department of Industries & Commerce in its meeting held on 12/02/2024 for promotion to the category of Assistant Director ((Branch - II) CFSC for the year 2024.

1. ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (TOOL ROOM) CFSC (BRANCH -II)

Sri. Jayafar. T

By order of the Governor, SUMAN BILLA, Principal Secretary to Government.

PUBLISHED BY THE SUPERINTENDENT OF GOVERNMENT PRESSES AT THE GOVERNMENT CENTRAL PRESS, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, 2024

